It’s done,guys. I can’t hold it in any longer.

Really [Un]Remarkable Realms is cancelled.

I’m sorry,I cannot hold it in anymore. My life has recently been getting busier,and even the weekends aren’t enough time for me. The Realms I find aren’t even any good at this point,and even if I do,I still have some game-breaking glitches. It’s too frustrating,and Slippery Icicle has left me with absolutely no one to work with,which leaves me to do all the work.

I know this is a horrible thing to say right after Christmas,but it’s been getting to me. Honestly,I’m surprised I even managed to post one of those things. I’m truly sorry,but I tried it,and it didn’t work. I just don’t have enough time anymore.

Sorry,but there’s absolutely no positives to this. It’s over.

Have a happy boxing day.

-SC

S C

,<

~~~

If you’re reading past this,don’t worry! There’ll still be new stuff coming up next year,like finally finishing my own Realms! This is only one series cancelled. Everything else will be normal 🙂

 

happy valentine’s day

love-is-in-the-air

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

Leave a Reply

