Some Updates

Wow,has it really been a month? I’m sorry,okay?

Well,at least I have a few cool updates for ya!

1. Galactic Hot Dogs Island was released recently for everyone . And by recently,I mean about a month ago. I finished before Thinknoodles did as well! So yay for me! (#3edgey5me)

2. Realms was released. It’s like Land,but better! It was also updated recently,so check that out as well! Also,here’s me having fun with Realms:

My first Realms creation. I'm so proud ;)

My first Realms creation. I’m so proud  😉

3. Poptropicon -Episode 3 was released for members! I haven’t played it much though. But check it out anyway!

4. The trailer for the next full island has been leaked onto the internet! You can see it here .  Yeah,I already watched it. Interesting , eh? I was going to post this yesterday,but the computer wasn’t working. So,yeah. Enjoy the trailer!But one more thing. Since this is leaked and illegal,I don’t want to completely destroy the creators. So, I’m afraid I cannot allow you to comment about this new trailer too specifically in the comments section. If you do,I’ll either edit it or delete it entirely.

And that’s all for now! Don’t worry,I’ll be back soon!

….I hope.

-Wolfieslovecanada69

-Willowsarehigh69

-Robert Willingham

>:) I hope you enjoyed the trailer

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

Leave a Reply

