Small (Not Really) Notifications

Meh,nothing much since last time,nothing important anyway. Random tweets,random ads,random app updates-FYI,I won’t be posting about those anymore-only the important ones. Anything else?  Oh,yes-

 

W

Well,well,well.Who’d have known?

 

Oh,yes…I probably say something to you all now….er…..I’m now practically mute? Wait,no,that’s personal.Er….the pretzels were good? No,wait,that’s unrelated to the topic at hand? What is it? Oh,yes,I remember now-

 

You’re welcome,dumbos.

-Me

Edit:Two extra things.First,I encountered a super rare account.

'Poptropican Lizard'. Yep,I've hit the jackpot.

‘Poptropican Lizard’. Yep,I’ve hit the jackpot.

Second,just now,I’ve reached a 1000 friends! WHOOP!

Yeah!

Yeah!

I decided I would friend someone I had known for sometime now but hadn’t added yet. And…guess who?

 

BRAVE SKY!

IT’S BRAVE SKY!

CONGRATS on being my 1000th friend,Brave Sky! You can friend her at wimpykid2675! Cool,another Poptropican who joined because of the Wimpy kid islands! Though they aren’t so good anyway,I still like that. So WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP! Oh,yes,and you’re still welcome,dumbos.

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

Leave a Reply

