A Few Updates

First of all,I’ve been trying to make this blog more active,and I’m sorry that I didn’t try too hard recently.

 

Now on to the updates!

You noticed the new Gravatar? Well,I’m not Strange anymore-since it’s Christmas,I’m going back to my roots (I made this account ‘officially’ on December 19th of 2012)-I’m Christmas Clown now! Whoo!

 

a

A nice little self-portrait made by my good friend,HPuterpop.

But that’s old news-here’s the new me-

 

Okay,so I went a bit overboard shopping. But who cares!

Okay,so I went a bit overboard shopping. But who cares!

 

Remember-I have plenty of usernames-xplus1,keerthu3,hestia11429,lostwinds2,escablo,a few rare costumes that I won from Fuzzy-B’s 100,000 hits contest (you can try to get them since they aren’t worth anything to me-I won’t tell you the usernames for fun,but the password-I really remember only one thing-it had something to do with Zeus) and even a few that I can’t remember!

 

And the posts you missed?

 

Well,there was a land showcase,(no,the contest is over-congrats,Zany Crown!), the Poptropica App is now on Google Play,a Shrink Ray SUI got released for members and is now available for everyone,there’s an app for the Poptropica Comics ,the Forgotten Islands App is now on the 3DS ,the second episode of Arabian Nights will be on 11th December ,the last episode of Mission Atlantis on the Poptropica App is free ,there’s a new member’s only costume for the 2nd episode of Arabian Nights,and there’s a Galactic Hot Dogs Island coming soon. Well,that’s all the important stuff anyway. So…um….bye?

 

 

❄

c    c

(__)

And A Very Merry Christmas to you all from Christmas Clown aka Zombie Leader Clown aka Director Clown aka Sir Clown aka Sticky Clown aka 25 time winner of Reality TV Clown aka Bobo the Clown aka The Joker Clown aka Super Clown aka Mall Manager Clown aka the Poptropican with a 1000 Names★ ™ !

 

Really.

 

Edit: BREAKING NEWS! I just found a Goldfish Fun AD! There was another one sometime before,but it expired. The purpose of both is to find 3 objects and a monster! In the first one,you could get a beach ball costume and a monster follower,and now,you can get a Spooky Shrub costume and a flashlight! This is CC,over and out!

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

Leave a Reply

