Common room pictures,Land ™ winners and a new costume!

Yeah,if you haven’t noticed,I have been posting alot a lot nowadays. Here’s a blog post from the Creator’s blog:

 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Best of the Land: The Best of the Best!

We loved seeing all of your entries in the Best of the Land challenge during the Poptropica Land public preview. And after we gave everyone a chance to vote on your favorites, each of the four challenge themes had a clear winner.So we’re taking it one more step. Which of the four challenge winners was your favorite?

Zany Crown’s dream home?

Serious Bird’s village?

Silver Lightning’s obstacle course?

Fast Lizard’s haunted land?

Tell us which was the best of the best by voting in our poll on the right!

Remember, even though the Poptropica Land public preview has closed, Poptropica Members can still enjoy the Poptropica Land alpha. Become a Member today to keep creating your own amazing lands!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

So yes. Which was your favourite? Mine was obviously….
11429 Clifford Avenue!

11429 Clifford Avenue!

 

What? It’s true!

 

Anyway,after a certain Halloween costume competition which I didn’t win,I started working on my librarian costume. I finished the model in 15 minutes of course,but I modified it slightly,and I came up with this:

 

Truly amazing...

Truly amazing…

 

I of course am not going to have that shirt once I manage to save it (I got it through a glitch),but everything else except the balloon is staying!

Whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Whoo! I’m saved!

 

And finally,I’ve been hanging out in the Soda Pop Shop alot a lot,so me and Narfy have many things to show you. Here we go:

 

 

commonroomtroubles

commonroomantics

commonroomtimes

 

Yep.Strange characters. From a headless pirate to burger twins to a rich Wildfire?!

I was trying to costumise this girl...and...well,this happened.

I was trying to costumise this girl…and…well,this happened. “Narf!” Oh shut up,ya little bugger.

 

More awkward stuff coming up!

And you pressed Read More. There’s nothing else here. Get rekt m8. Bye #troll #cool #lol #hahaha #hashtag /r/subredditsarehashtags

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…are you still here? Go away.

 

 

 

Just kidding 😛 Anyway let’s move on.

 

But just in case you didn't realise...

But just in case you didn’t realise…

 

Yup. Weirdos.

 

 Those two at the top and bottom are soul-mates. You know,the sword boy and the dark-skinned girl ("Narf!" Narfy,kids are reading this!).

Those two at the top and bottom are soul-mates. You know,the sword boy and the dark-skinned girl (“Narf!” Narfy,kids are reading this!).

 

Shortly after this picture was taken,he replaced the sword with scissors.

 

 

*facepalm*

 

A moment of silence for that poor soul…

 

…and back on track.

 

So I asked this guy if he wanted to play Soupwords with me. He looked like he was thinking about it. But he was really thinking this:

 

'Should I ask this girl out?'

‘Should I ask this girl out?’

 

sigh…

 

Speaking of Soupwords…

 

pwned!

pwned!

 

Lolololololololol

 

And here’s me pwning someone else at Pathwise:

 

Nice try. IT WAS CLOSE,THOUGH.

Nice try. IT WAS CLOSE,THOUGH.

 

And here’s me barely winning Paint Wars…

 

No,really. It was.

No,really. It was.

 

And here’s me pwning someone at Hoops-HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHA sorry I can’t keep a straight face when I say that. Hoops is my bane.

 

Anyway,that’s it. Bye!

 

EDIT: 10TH POST EVERYONE! AND 10TH LIKE (BY ME) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111

 

EDIT 2: So,here’s another picture of me pwning at Balloons (wow,I did it!) :

 

"Whoo! :D "

Whoo! 😀  “Narf!” Tell me about it,you saffron saviour of sorrowfully stupid souls!

 

 

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

One thought on “Common room pictures,Land ™ winners and a new costume!

Leave a Reply

