Land Tour

Hi. I decided to break the silence.

*awkward silence*

Okay….time for the Land tour!

(Seriously,this silence is unnerving.)

Here’s the bridge to my house! My first build!

Cute,but bad.

Cute,but bad.

 

Come on,let’s go! We cross the bridge with my pet narf,Narfy.

 

Come on,let's go!

Come on,let’s go!

 

And here we are,at 11429 Clifford Avenue.

11429 Clifford Avenue!

11429 Clifford Avenue!

 

I know,it’s amazing!

 

Here we are at the great spruce tree. It’s lovely,I know.

 

Here we are at the great spruce.

Here we are at the great spruce.

 

“Narf!”,Narfy adds. No,Narfy,pine cones do not smell like cheese curds! Never mind him,let’s go in-

 

Wait a second...

Wait a second…

 

I forgot-I keep the door closed so that the beasts don’t come in. 😳 Thankfully,I devised two different methods for getting in myself! The first and more dangerous one is what I like to call the Electrical Entrance. Come,it’s up on the great spruce!

 

Ooh,what's this?

Ooh,what’s this?

 

Yes,there is a secret entrance into the upper part of the house! I’ll explain this in detail. “Narf!” Well,if you understand narf,then Narfy told you the whole thing. But let’s begin in english,shall we?

 

Okay,so when you first come here,you notice that the door is locked. But when you are about to break in,you notice a lighter tint of green among the great spruce’s leaves! You jump up,and then you notice another one. You jump up again,and then you see the secret entryway! And here’s the thing:for you to reach it,you have to jump to the top of the tree,and you can’t normally jump there. That’s where the barbed wires come in handy! You have to jump perfectly on the barbed wires perfectly to land on the top,where you then jump into the house. (DISCLAIMER:May not succeed the first time like me. Very injurious method. I am not held responsible for any of these.)

 

And the other one? Well,you may have noticed that the earth is a bit loose around my bicycle and the great spruce. πŸ˜‰

 

Aha,a tunnel!

Aha,a tunnel!

 

We’ll have to mine a bit here,but remember to put the stone back! πŸ˜› πŸ˜† :mrgreen: And where does this lead?

 

To the basement!

To the basement!

 

This is a one way only trip though,so remember you can’t go back! I think this was pretty smart of me,actually.

 

Alright,so let us explore my house! Here’s the basement:

 

 On the left is an anvil which I use to repair Svadilfari if it's broken,and on the right are the washing machines! There's a radio as well,for listening to some nice music.

On the left is an anvil which I use to repair Svadilfari if it’s broken,and on the right are the washing machines! There’s a radio as well,for listening to some nice music.

 

 

Here's where I keep my old packages and valuables,and the sewing machine is where fashionista dreams are made ;)

Here’s where I keep my old packages and valuables,and the sewing machine is where fashionista dreams are made πŸ˜‰

 

Well,now,let’s go up to the living room!

 

There's a nice window and a pretty fireplace,and on the left...*sigh*...I really need to do some spring cleaning after this.

There’s a nice window and a pretty fireplace,and on the left…*sigh*…I really need to do some spring cleaning after this.

 

There's a nice picture of my old friend Horny (I miss her),and a canyon,and here you can sit down,take a snack,and watch boring programmes that will rot your brain! Hooray for TVs!

There’s a nice picture of my old friend Horny (I miss her),and a canyon,and here you can sit down,take a snack,and watch boring programmes that will rot your brain! Hooray for TVs!

 

Well,that’s it for the living room! Up to the-

 

Oh,yeah.About that.

Oh,yeah.About that.

 

That door (which is unlocked) goes to the garden. We’ll go there later. But for now-to the study! Or bedroom.

 

Here's my dressing cabinet,and my books. I love them all.

Here’s my dressing cabinet,and my books. I love them all.

 

There's my computer,Narfy's ex-girlfriend Trixie ("Narf!") and the portal to the land of Nod.

There’s my computer,Narfy’s ex-girlfriend Trixie (“Narf!”) and the portal to the land of Nod.

Well,that’s it for snooze-town. Now up to the bathroom!

This was annoying to build,mainly be

This was annoying to build,mainly because there aren’t many bath-related objects. And it has the most space of any of these floors! Phew! Also:there’s a secret door behind the bathtub. Sssh! Don’t ask about it!

Odd pose of me standing near the rubbish bin,right?

Odd pose of me standing near the rubbish bin,right? Anyway,there’s only a toilet,a sink,a tyre,a fern, and a few mementos on the shelf. Not much really. “Narf!” Whatever,Narfy.

Anyway,to the kitchen! This is the exact opposite of the bathroom. It has so much food,and yet so little space! It is the smallest room in the house.

 

There's

There’s a burger,stove,microwave,fridge and a water tank with a cheese on top. Too bad Narfy only likes cheese curds.

 

k

See what I mean? There’s so much food,the cupboards,the chairs and tables,and the sink,and yet it all barely fits!

 

And now,to the final room of this house-the attic! And it’s night. Spoooooooooky. By which I mean not spooky at all.

 

g

A lot more mementos here than the bathroom. And here’s the secret entrance I told you all about!

 

As we go into the not-so-spooooooky attic,we find my old bike (good times) and a lot more old packages than the basement.

As we go into the not-so-spooooooky attic,we find my old bike (good times) and a lot more old packages than the basement.

 

Yes,there are 3 pictures for this one! Sorry I jumped,I had to show the roof as well.Anyway,there's only a cabinet and a barrel here. That's it for the attic and for the house. To the garden!

Yes,there are 3 pictures for this one! Sorry I jumped,I had to show the roof as well.Anyway,there’s only a cabinet and a barrel here. That’s it for the attic and for the house. To the garden!

 

S

Since we’re running out of time,we can only show you this small screenshot.Sorry!

This place is like an obstacle course. The solution?

 

Jump on the stump of the shortest tree on the left,then jump onto the birch tree next to it. Then jump onto my badly-designed well and onto the tree on the cliff. If you fall down below,then jump to the thorn tree just right to go back to the well. Avoid the thorns on the cliff tree,then go right. On the right are the ruins.

 

Amazing...right?

Amazing…right?

 

“Narf!” Why you little-yeah,I suppose it isn’t the best,but I tried! I mined down a bit for poptanium,btw.

 

The cactus all over the place? Oh…er….that’s Rabby’s grave.

 

Who is Rabby,you ask? Well,when I ventured to the right,I found this wonderful creature with an elegant body. He started to follow me. I called him Rabby. There was this beast,unfortunately. He tried to attack me. I ran,but Rabby got clawed by him. So I created lava over him and he died. I had this theory,though,that creatures would respawn if you left the area and came back.

So I decided to put a lava pit to stop him from doing that. Unfortunately,Rabby fell into it. He got out just in time,but he died anyway. Angry at this sudden loss,I made the lava pit even bigger,and destroyed the tree the beast spawned near,and made a patch of grass as Rabby’s grave. β€œI’ll miss you,Rabby.”,I said. β€œNarf!”,Narfy added. My theory proved to be wrong too. I closed off the area after that.Some things are meant to be forgotten.

lik dis if u cri everytim ; (

But seriously,it’s true.

 

Anyway,that’s all I’ve got to show. What about you? Remember,the trial ends tomorrow! πŸ˜‰

 

“Narf!”

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

2 thoughts on “Land Tour

  1. For some reason,when I reread this,when I read ‘trial ends tomorrow (wink)’ I actually thought that I was referring to an actual courtroom trial.

    Don’t judge.

Leave a Reply

