I have returned!

Sorry for disappearing for so long. School was just so distracting along with everything else that was happening there. Since it’s the break I hope to become more active and a little more organized in my next term to fit in some time for my Poptropica Craze. Hopefully things go better this time around. Also I would like to thank SC for taking care of the blog in my absence, it’s much appreciated.

About Slippery Icicle

Life is a journey, an adventure, a road with twists and turns. Something that I'm in love with. I hope my life is full of friends and loved ones. I'll forever love life.

3 thoughts on “I have returned!

Leave a Reply

