Guess who?

Strange:This is an announcement I’d hate to make….how about you do it,Stickster?

Me:Meh,no-ugh,fine,Strange Weirdo!Just stop that ugly face!

Strange:Good.

Me:The first and third lines are written by Strange,by the way…so you may wonder…who am I?

SC:Oh,just get it over it,for goodness sake!

Me:Fine,fine.And for your convenience,that was him too.Now….let’s have some suspense-

SC:ENOUGH WITH IT,Clown!

Me:Fine!LadiesandgentlemenIStickyClownhavefinallycomebacktoWordpress!Happy?

SC:No.

Me:Anyway,you might wonder what is going on.You see,after an unfortunate affair with a horrible costume (*cough* Imperfect Clown *cough),I made my alter ego,Strange Cat.Look how he treats his creator now…

SC:Sticky!

Me:Anyway,when I created him,I was out.From the picture.At first he pretended I didn’t exist.Then,when someone joined the blog the horrible costume was posted,he made up the fact that I-I,the honourable Poptropical Explorer,the Mall Manager,the Zombie Leader-was a hacker!

SC: *scoff* And then I made a bold message and pretended to be you being a hacker.Thus,everyone-

Me: *whispers* -no one-

SC:-believed it.

Me:Anyway,here I am.Enjoy me.Me and Strange will be sharing accounts *gag* for now. This has been an SC announcement on Off-Topica.Expect this to be in other…

SC:-certain-

Me:-certain blogs where I work in.

SC and Me:Goodbye!

~SC~

Kittens and Clowns!

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

One thought on “Guess who?

Leave a Reply

