Dr.Strange Cat,Expert on Weirdness and How to Improve it

Wait,what?I’m an author now? Great,that means I have to waste time making new posts for the rest of my life and start with an introduction. ~.~’

Okay,fine,I’ll make an intro,don’t be so grumpy! πŸ˜› I am a 20 time winner of Reality TV!, live somewhere in Asia;hich country,I cannot tell.I know a few glitches,or secrets in Poptropica which few others know. Β Spoilsports. 😑

I am a fan (or fanboy) of the popular Percy Jackson and the Olympians series and it’s sequel,The Heroes of Olympus,both by Rick Riordan and of course Harry Potter by J.K.Rowling πŸ˜› .

With these privileges,I am a member.I have finished 31 islands,totally.Personally,I think getting Membership is worth it because of all the benefits.And did I mention I worship Thinknoodles?

And if you have any questions for me,I’ll usually be at my Fashionista stores,or at the PPC (Poptropica Psychology Center). I’m the expert on Weirdness and can help you improve it. Ignore any snide or sarcastic comments about meΒ Β  from my colleagues or clients,okay? I never made Bert dizzy,nor did I make Wanda eat a frog!

 

Anyway,I’m glad this is over.

Signed,

Strange Cat,Doctor on Psychology or Weirdness and How to Improve It,Fashionista,Percy Jackson/Harry Potter Fangirlboy,Thinknoodles fanboygirl.

About Starving Cereal (SC)

Hi,I'm SC. This is the 100% official SC account. All other SC accounts are fake and aren't recognised by the official SC corp. My posts are real,and they are infinitely amazing. My friends are great, and my enemies irate. I also have a blog HAHAHAHAHA nice one me Nah but for reals I'll make a blog when I hit my 5 year anniversary so stay tuned warning though it'll be pretty bad

6 thoughts on “Dr.Strange Cat,Expert on Weirdness and How to Improve it

Leave a Reply

